## List of the empaneled firms under Mukhyamantri Saur Swarojgar Yozna (MSSY) in Phase-2

S.No.	Name of Firm	Postal Address
1	Vivan Solar Pvt Ltd	1, Nehru colony, Thatipur, Gwalior-474011
2	Abhyuday Urja	Near Rudrakshi Lawn, Manpur Uttar, Rampur Road, Haldwani, Nainital-263139
3	Creative Marketing Solutions Pvt Ltd	51B, 1st Floor, Comet Enclave, Kanwali Road (Behind Nayara Petrol Pump), Dehradun-248001
4	Feewa Energy	A-138, Galaxy Tower, Sewla Kalan Anshik, GMS Road, Dehradun-248001
5	Greenage Energy Solution	Opposite female hospital, Bareilly Road, Haldwani, Nainital, Uttarakhand
6	Arkay Iconic Pvt Ltd	Pant Niwas H.No.1 Ranidhara , Laxmeshwar Almora 263601
7	Solar Pulse Energy Pvt Ltd	F-104, Vardhman Grand, Sector-3, Dwarka, New Delhi-110078
8	Raysteeds Energy Pvt. Ltd.	JP Bhawan, 4th floor, New Forest , Indira Nagar, Vasant Vihar Dehradun-248006
9	Hindustan Vidyut Udyog	1113, 3rd floor Subash Chowk, Gurgaon, Haryana-122001
10	Grip Production Pvt Ltd	C/o Vikram Singh Negi, 177, Haripur Naya Gaon, PO- Seemadwar, Dehradun-248146 Uttarakhand
11	Sunwind Devices Pvt Ltd	E-14, Sarojini Nagar, Industrial Area, Lucknow-226008
12	Uratom Solar (India) Pvt Ltd	Survey No. 752P1, Near Chordi Village , N.H27 , Gondal-360311, Distt. Rajkot, Gujarat
13	Sustainable Himalayas Infrastructure Solutions	Shop of Anurag Pant, Baggi, Athoorwala, 2, Chowk no 2, Saheed Dwar, Bhaniyawala, Dehradun

Note: The list will be subjected to the final outcome of WPMB 133 of 2023, WPMB140 of 2023, WPMB No.27 of 2024, WPMB No.28 of 2024, WPMB No.29 of 2024 and WPMB No.30 of 2024 pending final adjudication by Hon'ble High Court of Uttarakhand.

E C.P.C